Edwards Technology Support Center

Email: kuec_support@ku.edu
Phone: 913-897-8459, option 1
Office: Edwards Campus, Regents Center, Room 128

Support Hours:
Mon. - Thu.: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun.: Closed
After Hours Support: KU IT Customer Service Center: itcsc@ku.edu | 785-864-8080


Edwards TSC Team Members

Alex Arntson
IT Support Technician Sr.
alex.arntson@ku.edu
913-897-8798
Regents Center, Room 128
Al Bauer
Al Bauer
IT Engineer
bauera@ku.edu
913-897-8412
Regents Center, Room 128
Tyler Kincaid
IT Support Technician
tyler.kincaid@ku.edu
913-897-8735
Regents Center, Room 128
Mike Marquez
IT Support Technician
mike.marquez@ku.edu
913-897-8459, option 1
Regents Center, Room 128
Felix Mercader
TSC Manager
felix.m@ku.edu
913-897-8485
Regents Center, Room 128
Michael Terry
IT Support Technician
mike.terry@ku.edu
913-897-8459, option 1
Regents Center, Room 128
Steve Werninger
Steve Werninger
Sr. IT Analyst
swerninger@ku.edu
913-897-8443
Regnier Hall, Suite 170

Units/Departments Supported by the Edwards TSC Team

The Edwards Technology Support Center supports:

CED-Marketing & Communications
Continuing Education
Edwards Campus
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering and Project Management
Facilities Services
Health Sport & Exercise Sciences
Journalism (Edwards Campus)
Psychology
School of Social Welfare
Sociology
Special Education


Web Support

KU IT provides web support for units/departments. Visit Web Support to find your web support team.


Create a Help Ticket

Edwards TSC Manager
Felix Mercader

Felix Mercader

felix.m@ku.edu
913-897-8485
Regents Center, Room 128

Technology Support Centers

KU Technology Support Centers (TSC) offer a diverse range of technology support for faculty and staff. Our mission is to provide our KU customers with solutions to help them adapt and learn in the changing environment of Information Technology. We strive to exceed expectations and provide for future growth of KU.

Find Your Web Support Team

KU Today